Mission Statement

USArtBerlin is an independent artist-run initiative affiliated with the Public Affairs Section of the U.S . Embassy. Our goals: to foster, maintain, and sustain a network of creative communities among U.S. artists and cultural workers (those involved in.....Read More >

April 2014

——————-

Member: JONAH YAMAGATA @ FUNKHAUS + 40 other artists!

On Saturday April 5th and Sunday April 6th Springtime Open Studios at Funkhaus Berlin.

funk

Staff Directory

Volunteer Staff Directory (A-Z)

________________

David Bloom: david.bloom@usartberlin.org

Jean-Ulrick Désert: jean-ulrick.desert@usartberlin.org

Elana Katz: elana.katz@usartberlin.org

Melissa Longenecker: melissa.longenecker@usartberlin.org

Melissa Maldonado: melissa.maldonado@usartberlin.org

Michael Markwick: michael.markwick@usartberlin.org

Paula Ross: paula.ross@usartberlin.org

Chris Shore: chris.shore@usartberlin.org

Mike Terry: mike.terry@usartberlin.org